Welcome !!!

Hiii !!! Welcome to my life stories . <3

4/20/24

NYOM :3

3/26/24

So I just remembered Discord stopped letting itself be used as an image hoster and now half of my images on the site don't work. I'm gonna try and remember everything I put on here and then just upload them straight onto this site. Hoping it'll be fixed.

3/8/24

I think I'm doing better than I was last time I updated this, but I'm genuinely not sure. I still feel awful, but IG not much pain. Thanks to a friend of mine for reminding me about this site.

2/7/24

1:26 AM. I am so lonely. I am in so much pain. This is awful. If you're reading this, I hope you feel better than I do.

12/14/23

Feeling terrible. Gonna be doing better! Yippee!!!!! IM NOT DEPRESSED I SWEAR.

12/9/23

Setting up a commissions page! I want more items for tf2 >:3 Gimme some spending money !!!! (please)

11/10/23

Getting around to adding a little bit more to the website. Not a ton at once! But just adding little things. I'm feeling a bit better. :]

11 / 2 / 23

Hooooly crap. I'm sorry. Time is going by so fast. It feels like I updated this place last night. I don't even get it. I cannot promise any updates being regular anymore (not like they have been for a while.). I will try my best to update sometimes, however.

10 / 17 / 23

I feel terrible. Absolutely sick. I keep trying to get myself to remember to update this place. I think about it every night. I just keep forgetting. I'm sorry. Been planning on modifying an automatic vacuum (not actually a Roomba but it's the same damn thing.) to give it a face using a screen attached to a motorized arm. Hopefully can make it follow me around. Not sure, though, not like I have any of the resources to do it right now.

9 / 28 / 23

I am losing it. I'm fine. Probably. Nothing to type here. I swear I haven't forgotten of this place. It's just hard to update. I'm sorry.

9 / 20 / 23

I have been. So tired. And very busy. But I am alive. Maybe not daily updates, but I will try. I have not forgotten this page a single day since I made the last addition, I have simply been exhausted. It is good to be back.

9 / 8 / 23

Now we had a test in like, 3 of my classes! >:[ Not happy about that. Besides that, it has been a good day, though!! :D

9 / 7 / 23

English test. Generally sucky day. :[ Hoping tomorrow is better

9 / 6 / 23

Nothing happened. Really nothing, it was a shortened school day. Kinda sucked to be honest. :[

9 / 5 / 23

Back to school! Fun day :3 although not much really happened school wise. Still super happy!!! :D

9 / 4 / 23

Labor day! Nothing really happened. Gonna be honest. Still good nonetheless. :]

9 / 3 / 23

Today is possibly one of the happiest days of my life. I was so incredibly right on Friday. I feel like I'm in an eternal bliss.

9 / 2 / 23

Went to the mall! Bought a comic book (spiderman is really cool!!! :D) very happy :3

9 / 1 / 23

Friday! Finally. School week is over. :D This weekend is gonna be great, I can feel it! :3

8 / 31 / 23

Today kinda blew. Both as in it sucked and as in it flew by fast. Nothing much of note, I am sorry. >:|

8 / 30 / 23

I was fine! Annoying to take off the protections but it's fine now. School starts back up tomorrow. Gonna suck. That's fine, though. At least I'm alive! ^^

8 / 29 / 23

I think I'll be fine! It'll pass by. Set up a bunch of protections around the house in case anything did happen. :| Generally excited to see the storm pass by!! :D I bet it'll look really pretty. :3

8 / 28 / 23

Hurricane incoming! Gonna be cool! :D No school for the next few days >:3 Don't worry about me! I'll be fine!

8 / 27 / 23

I started the website! I've wanted to make one for a while, and this is the perfect place for me to make one. Super excited to keep working on this place!